Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in Figures 2017

Located in northwest region of Pakistan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa is one of the four provinces of the country along with 1100 kilometres of international border with Afghanistan. It was previously know as North-West Frontier Province.
This article based on secondary data and contains latest data on socio-economic sectors up to 2017.